Meet the Board

Chair
Mary Jane Cowtan: mjc.yinyangstudios@gmail.com

Vice Chair
Mariann Canning: canningmariann@yahoo.ca

Past Chair
Shirley Boon: shirleyboon@surenet.net

Secretary
Debra Brear: d.brear77@bell.net

Finance Chair
Penny Craig: 2pennyc@bell.net

Communication & Public Relations

Deb Gould: dgould1@outlook.com

Membership Chair
Ruth Brandt: ruthbrandt13@gmail.com

Practitioner Liaison Chair
Position Open

Professional Practice Chair
Trish Dean: tdean@uoguelph.ca

Teacher Liaison Chair
Craig Niziolek: craigniziolek@gmail.com

COORDINATORS

inTouch Editor
Jim Metson: jimmetson@gmail.com

Webmaster
Alison Cooke: adcooke@xplornet.com

Workbook Coordinator
Pat Tamosetis: ttearthwalks@yahoo.com