Meet the Board

Chair:
Shirley Boon - shirleyboon@surenet.net

Vice Chair:
Mary Jane Phillips - mjc.yinyangstudios@gmail.com

Past Chair:
Position open

Secretary: 
Debra Brear: d.brear77@bell.net

Finance Chair:
Penny Craig: 2pennyc@bell.net

Communication & Public Relations
:
Deb Gould: dgould1@outlook.com

Membership Chair:
Ruth Brandt - ruthbrandt13@gmail.com

Practitioner Liaison Chair:
Lillian Hutchinson: lillianhutchinson@rogers.com

Professional Practice Chair:
Trish Dean: tdean@uoguelph.ca

Teacher Liaison Chair:
Mary Simpson: mary.simpson@cogeco.ca

COORDINATORS

inTouch Editor:
Jim Metson - jimmetson@gmail.com

Webmaster:
Alison Cooke - adcooke@xplornet.com

Workbook Coordinator:Pat Tamosetis: ttearthwalks@yahoo.com